Always Move Forward; Create Your Personal Path

I’m a big fan of people taking full responsibility and ownership of their paths in life. I’ve made enough mistakes during my youth to know when I am right and when I am wrong, and how my decisions will affect my life. 

My way of thinking has changed drastically in the last ten years, since I met my husband and realized what true, honest love felt like. I grew to learn how my choices would have a rippling effect on everything from my family to my bank account to my emotional stability. One thing I make sure of now, is to always make choices that move me and my family forward in life, not backwards. 


I recently had to make one of these life altering decisions that would indefinitely affect all areas of my life. It always seems that my career path is where I tend to make the most change since it is where I spend the most time away from family and friends. It is also the area of my life that produces income (duh) so I am always cautious with making changes to my career path. If you want to know how serious I am about this subject matter, you can read my latest eBook

As most of my readers know, I started a partnership LLC with another stay-at-home mompreneur over a year ago. We both had the same wants and needs and began working diligently to earn a living, doing what we love…marketing.  

With our growing families and change in homes and locations, among many wins with our clients, we have decided to part ways. 

This is not a bad thing folks. 

My business partner and I have made this incredibly hard decision to have the chance to move our lives forward. This decision was made out of love for our families and in hopes that all we had learned working together would allow us to move forward on our own personal paths, creating more positive experiences along the way.

As I have written in the past, change is good. It is always hard, but it gives us all a chance to be better at being ourselves.  If you seek to be a better version of yourself, don’t hesitate to be the change, to make the change, to live the change. Be thankful you have the option to do so. 

Move your life forward today. Be happy now.

