I’m a Happy Mama!

I’m a marketer. If you didn’t know that, now you do. 


I’ve spent the last 15 years of my life learning about marketing, diving into everything marketing, from strategy and campaigns to designing all the tools needed to market brands and products. 

I received my first marketing job during my teenage years as a promotional model. I was assigned different projects each week where I had to learn all I could about a brand and/or product and then promote that product at events such as trade shows or fairs. Sometimes I was even asked to sell cars in the parking lot of malls and grocery stores. 


This amazing opportunity led me to earn a bachelors degree in communication with a focus on marketing and digital media. I have taken my experience and education to many different jobs and have found that I most enjoy freelance/agency style marketing where I can work for a variety of brands using a variety of marketing tactics and strategies.

Recently I was offered to work as a Happy Mama! Happy Mama’s are all over the country and represent Happy Family Brands foods in their local city. I am Happy Mama Milwaukee

These delicious, organic foods are made specially for babies, tots, kids and even adults! The packaging is perfect for families on-the-go because you can take these foods virtually anywhere and still avoid the mess. Plus, this is as healthy as baby food can get. 

I am really excited about this job because I am able to attend events in Milwaukee, market a product I believe in and my kid loves and attests to, I meet wonderful moms and I am even able to market online via social media

You are probably wondering why I even bother telling you this. 

It’s simple really. It’s all in my job title…”Happy Mama.” I am exactly that. I am one happy Mama. This job allows me to do what I love and love what I do. If I can make this dream possible, so can you. 

Remember, what you think is what you get. Be positive about what you want in life and go get it. Be a happy Mama, or happy Dada or whatever you are. Just be happy.

